Skip to content

Ons team

Laurence Venne

Directeur & Kwaliteitsmanager, venne@dunc.nl

Ruud Groeneveld

Directeur, groeneveld@dunc.nl

Maarten Hendriks

Project- en kwaliteitsmanager, hendriks@dunc.nl

Marcel Welle

Productingenieur, welle@dunc.nl

Steven Admiraal

Productingenieur, admiraal@dunc.nl

Tim de Jong

Productingenieur, dejong@dunc.nl

Kester Meaker

Projectmanager, meaker@dunc.nl

Rody van Beek

Productingenieur/ ontwerper, vanbeek@dunc.nl

Lucas Beuker

Productingenieur, beuker@dunc.nl

Nick Schultz

Productingenieur, schultz@dunc.nl

Calvin Jongeleen

Productingenieur, jongeleen@dunc.nl

Stan Collé

Productingenieur, colle@dunc.nl

Alern Zeng

Kwaliteitsingenieur (China)

OP DE HOOGTE BLIJVEN?

Meld u aan voor de nieuwsbrief

VOLG ONS OP SOCIAL MEDIA